Someone else just noticed the same thing, after investigation I found that an unrelated change broke it in the latest release, so I didn't notice.
I'm attaching an early access hotfix release (version 4.10.2) to this reply, please de-activate, delete and install this one instead via the plugin manager. All your options will remain unchanged.
Attachments:You can't view files in this topic.
If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)