Reply To: Update ajax search pro plugin


Ernest Marcinko


The options should not be deleted from the databse when you de-activate and delete the current version. If you are concerned, make sure to make a full database and website back-up just in case.

You can read more about the update methods in the codumentation:

Ernest Marcinko

If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)