The Lite and the Pro version are two separate plugins, due to the major differences in features. If you turn off the lite version, you can still enable it anytime in the future, without loosing the options, they stay in the database.
If you need guidance with the Pro version configuration, please check the very detailed documentation here: https://goo.gl/3kBK0i
If you can't find anything, you can of course ask me.
If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)