Reply To: Updating the Ajax Pro plugin

#17022

Ernest Marcinko
Keymaster

Hi Hank,

Yes, the database is not touched when the plugin is deleted via the plugin manager.

You can still enable the automatic updates and let the plugin manager do it automaticall for you.

Best,
Ernest Marcinko

If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)