Sure thing. I'm not sure if it's the same issue, but it might be. I'm attaching the zipped modified file to this reply. Let me know how it goes. In case something fails, just deactivate and delete the plugin in the plugin manager and reinstall it, your settings won't be deleted.
I will remove the other topic, you can feel free to answer here. This is my last ticket for today, will answer tomorrow morning if the solution would not work.
Attachments:You must be logged in to view attached files.
If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)