Reply To: Ajaxpro and Server question

#11944

Ernest Marcinko
Keymaster

Hi Chris,

No, you won't loose any settings, but I always recommend having a full backup before updating any plugin, you never know. It is not a critical upgrade, so you don't have to worry. A hotfix release will be out soon, you can wait for that, it's usually better, since I don't know all the bugs yet for this major release.

Best,
Ernest Marcinko

If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)