The lite version is a completely standalone plugin, it does not connect with the Pro version. Since the pro version supports multiple instances, the configuration is not transferable. You can continue using the lite version if you want to, or de-activate it and explore the features in the pro version.
After deactivation the settings are not deleted, so if you want to go back to the lite version, you will still be able to do so.Best,
If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)