Not a problem, just a question. I’m doing some troubleshooting on my site and need to disable my plugins. But before I disable Related Posts Pro I need to know whether the settings will all remain if I disable and then re-install the plugin. I’ve made quite a few changes and would need to know they’ll still be there. Thanks!