Switch from Lite to Pro – Wipe & Deactivate

Home Forums Product Support Forums Ajax Search Pro for WordPress Support Switch from Lite to Pro – Wipe & Deactivate

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by

 
Participant
2 years ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #25282

    Participant

    Hey,
    when I switch from Ajax Search Lite to the Pro version, should I use the Maintencance – Wipe & Deactivate functionality in Lite before I uninstall it? Will this affect anything in my Pro settings?

    Regards,
    Florian

    #25283

    Hi,

    You can use that option, it will not affect anything within the Pro version, the plugins are completely separate.
    It is not neccesary, but you can do it, if you don’t want to switch back to the lite version – it clears unneccessary database entries files etc..

    Best,
    Ernest Marcinko

    If you like my products, don't forget to rate them on codecanyon :)


    #25284

    Participant

    Thank you, that answers my question!

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.