Error with frontend form

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Ernest Marcinko Ernest Marcinko 7 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    jaminox
    jaminox
    Participant

Helou!

I really need your help. I’m no coder, just wanna build something. I have frontside form what users can fill. When they fill the form, they get this error: